DELETE YOUR BUILDERIY ACCOUNT

Overview

BuilderiY users can permanently delete their account directly inside the BuilderiY app.

Delete Your Account in the App

Go to Profile → Delete Account and confirm the deletion.

Deleting your account permanently removes your BuilderiY account and associated account and project data.

Need Assistance?

If you cannot access the BuilderiY app or need assistance deleting your account, contact: